Thursday, September 20, 2012

Dada Life - The Rules Of Dada Release Date! (+ Artwork & Tracklist)

Dada life has finally announced a release date for their new record and it will be October 16th. Check out the tracklist below and prepare to be Dada-fied.

01. Kick Out The Epic Motherfu**er
02. Feed The Dada
03. Arrive Beautiful Leave Ugly
04. So Young So High
05. You Will Do What We Will Do
06. Happy Violence
07. Rolling Stones T-Shirt
08. Bass Don’t Cry
09. Everything Is Free
10. Boing Clash Boom
11. Don’t Stop

No comments:

Post a Comment