Sunday, August 7, 2011

FINALEAK: Jay-Z And Kanye West - Watch The Throne

It's finally here. And what blog brought it to you first?...No bonus tracks yet, but we'll get you that link asap. Got the deluxe edition. This shit is gonna change the whole game. #WEGOTTHEMLEAKS

1. No Church in the Wild (feat. Frank Ocean)
2. Lift Off (feat. Beyoncé)
3. Niggas in Paris
4. Otis (feat. Otis Redding)
5. Gotta Have It
6. New Day
7. That's My Bitch
8. Welcome to the Jungle
9. Who Gon Stop Me
10. Murder to Excellence
11. Made in America (feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Why I Love You (feat. Mr. Hudson)

Deluxe Edition
13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
14. H•A•M
15. Primetime
16. The Joy (feat. Curtis Mayfield)

Jay-Z And Kanye West - Watch The Throne
(Original Release) | DOWNLOAD
(Deluxe Edition) | DOWNLOAD

No comments:

Post a Comment